My Cart

My account

Click on image to zoom

HTML5 Flipping Books

Loving Words from Jesus

Doreen Virtue

SKU# 9781401950217

7 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $15.99

Special Price $14.39

Card Decks
Card Decks
  • PublisherLifestyles
  • Publication DateFeb 2016
  • ISBN9781401950217

Quick Overview

Whatever your relationship with Jesus is like, you’re sure to find these cards comforting and filled with love.
Paperback
  • PublisherLifestyles
  • Publication DateFeb 2016
  • ISBN9781401950217

Product Description

Reviews

Customer Reviews ( 0 items )

Write a review
Wonderfully and prayerfully made...Thanks Doreen

I randomly use my bible in the same way. The cards are inspiring and a perfect companion for my daily walk with Jesus.

Marsha

5/14/17

White Jesus

While I appreciate Doreen Virtue and her work with Angel Therapy, her cards and artwork represent a lot of light skin and white figures which won't appeal to many people who are awakening. It simply doesn't appear as all inclusive, and maybe Doreen herself might be dealing with some white privledge problems herself as all of her decks mostly show white angels. Light skin Jesus is a very mis-represented image of Jesus and his ministry and it goes to show that even light workers in the metaphysical community don't recognize their own white/light skinned privledge living in this world.

Connie

5/9/17

Absolutely Beautiful

I knew that I wouldn't be disappointed with these cards, since other cards that I have purchased were wonderful. However, these cards are especially beautiful! Thank you Doreen. I use then daily for inspiration
Peace, Rosemarie

Rosemarie

4/27/17

Amazing!

I highly recommend these cards! They're easy to use and are a great way to pray and meditate on words from Jesus!

Autumn

1/31/17

Lovely gift.

The art work is beautiful and the scriptures are right on.

Charlotte

1/26/17

Loving Words from Jesus

These cards are absolutely AWESOME! They portray Jesus as a happy, loving, approachable person. The pictures are beautiful and the quality of the cards is exceptional. My husband and my son both remarked about the quality of the cards. I enjoy using these cards immensely. Thank you Doreen for all the thought that went into creating this beautiful deck.

Ginny

1/2/17

Best and beautiful Deck

With this deck you can have a daily conversation with Jesus. I love it, he always have the right answer.

Aura M. Garcia

11/21/16

Review

Add a review

    • Rating
Cancel